Well… I suppose I have SOMETHING to write about, I mean I’m writing right now aren’t I? It’s just that I’ve been sitting here, staring at the screen for at least 10 minutes now, and I couldn’t even think of a title. And now, I don’t actually have anything specific to mention. Hmm… maybe I have writers block? Although, I don’t know if you can get writers block writing a blog… that would be strange.

I suppose I could just… not write anything. However it is currently 1:29am and I’m quite bored. I really have nothing else to do. Well, I suppose I could be doing chemistry home work or something but… nah. This is way more interesting. Maybe if I just keep ranting about nothing in particular, I’ll waste some time, and happen to come up with something to talk about too.

Guess I could start with my day. It was average. Really nothing special. It must be a Tuesday thing. All Tuesday’s end with double English, which is probably the best cure for sleep deprivation or insomnia known to man. It is also incredibly slow. If you are not one of the lucky ones, and haven’t dozed of after hearing the same list of page numbers read out for the 8th time, be prepared for a long lesson. a REALLY long lesson. Somehow English manages to warp time itself, resulting in a class that lasts three times longer than it should.

I know there was something important I wanted to talk about, but I can’t seem to remember it right now… I suppose I’ll remember sometime tonight and start writing it… for now I suppose I’ll go integrate something.

